Latest Products http://www.uniflexcables.in Latest Products 16-04-21 en-us http://www.uniflexcables.in Power Cables http://www.uniflexcables.in/power-cables.htm Mon, 21 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Uniflex Cables Limited is regarded as a prominent Manufacturer and Exporter of high-grade Power Cables that are known to work efficiently at high voltage. The company offers premium Power Cables that ensure high work safety and due to this, they are highly acclaimed by the clients. For the convenience of clients, we are offering different types of Power Cables like LT Power Cable, PVC Power Cable, and XLPE Power Cable. In addition, we offer our Power Cables at highly competitive rates. LT Power Cable http://www.uniflexcables.in/lt-power-cable.htm Mon, 21 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The LT Power Cables manufactured and exported by the company are manufactured in tune with international standards. The LT Power Cable offered by the company is highly acclaimed by the clients due to its sophisticated design that renders remarkable performance and durability under the most challenging conditions. PVC Power Cable http://www.uniflexcables.in/pvc-power-cable.htm Mon, 21 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us premium PVC Power Cable that is manufactured with the help of latest technology. With an efficient use of proven technology, the PVC Power Cable manufactured and exported by us assures an efficient performance. We offer these PVC Power Cables at affordable prices. XLPE Power Cable http://www.uniflexcables.in/xlpe-power-cable.htm Mon, 21 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The XLPE Power Cables offered by the company are highly appreciated by the clients due to its lightweight design. The company Manufactures and Exports premium XLPE Power Cables that have easier jointing and termination. In addition, our XLPE Power Cable has a smaller bending radius. XLPE Control Cables http://www.uniflexcables.in/xlpe-control-cables.htm Mon, 21 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The XLPE Control Cables utilize state-of-the-art manufacturing technology that has been imported from Royle Systems, USA. The XLPE Control Cables manufactured and exported by the company are highly demanded in the industry owing to their high tensile strength. The company manufactures these XLPE Control Cables from quality materials. Instrumentation Cable http://www.uniflexcables.in/instrumentation-cable.htm Mon, 21 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in the manufacturing and supplying of premium Instrumentation Cables that are widely demanded in the domain due to their highly reliable performance. Manufactured from top-class materials, our Instrumentation Cable is highly acclaimed by the clients due to its optimum quality and reasonable price. Fire Resistant Cable http://www.uniflexcables.in/fire-resistant-cable.htm Thu, 21 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company manufactures and exports high-grade Fire Resistant Cables (Fire Survival Cables) that are designed by experts and highly reliable in nature. Manufactured from the finest material, our Fire Resistant Cable offers high resistance to temperature. This Fire Resistant Cable is regarded as a paradigm of latest technology, owing to its low power wastage feature. Fiber Optic Cable http://www.uniflexcables.in/fiber-optic-cable.htm Mon, 21 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Fiber Optic Cables, that we Manufacture and Export are designed for providing an exceptional performance. The Fiber Optic Cable that we offer is manufactured from optimum quality materials that ensure its durability. Our Fiber Optic Cable is known for being highly resistant to temperature, corrosion, and abrasion. Telephone Cable http://www.uniflexcables.in/telephone-cable.htm Mon, 21 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company provides high-grade Telephone Cables at affordable rates. Owing to high tensile strength of Telephone Cables, they are highly acclaimed by the clients. The Telephone Cable exported by the company is manufactured from quality raw materials that ensure reliable performance. Properly insulated for remarkable transmission, the Telephone Cables are offered by us for demanding applications. Flexible Cables http://www.uniflexcables.in/flexible-cables.htm Mon, 21 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us high-grade Flexible Cables at affordable rates. With excellent technical skills, our experienced team members have made us proficient in the Manufacture and Export of Flexible Cables. Owing to high tensile strength of our Flexible Cables, they are highly acclaimed by the clients. Elastomer Cables http://www.uniflexcables.in/elastomer-cables.htm Mon, 21 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth Elastomer Cables (Rubber & Comosite Cables), which are manufactured in line with set industrial standards. Elastomer Cables are widely used in Railways locomotives and for coach wiring. Our range of Elastomer Cables is highly appreciated for its qualitative features among the clients. These Elastomeric insulated heavy duty HOFR Cables can be availed in various specifications to meet the client’s requirement.